About College | Administration | College Development Committee

College Development Committee

As per “Maharashtra Government Gazette “, dated 11th January 2017.

The Member of the College Development Committee from 1st October 2017 to 31st August 2022 for GES’ R. H. Sapat College of Engineering will be as for 2017-2022

Sr. No. Name of the Member Designation
1 Prin. S. B. Pandit Chairperson of Management(BOG)
2 Sir Dr. M. S. Gosavi Member (Nominee of Trust Secretary)
3 Prof P. M. Deshpande Member (Head of the Department)
4 Dr. K. V. Chandratre Member  (Faculty Representative)
5 Mr. N. V. Alone Member  (Faculty Representative)
6 Mrs. S. G. Khandilkar Member  (Faculty Representative)
7 Mr. Laxmikant Kokate Member  (Non Teaching Representative)
8 Mr. Shailesh Gosavi Member (Educationist)
9 Mr. Shekhar Borse(Alumnie) Member (Industry Representative)
10 Dr. S. V. Amrutkar Member (Research Representative)
11 Mr. Ravi Mahadeokar Member (Social Service Representative)
12 Dr. K. V. Chandratre Member (Co-Ordinator IQAC)
13 Prof. R. D. Jogi Member (Nominee of the Student Council)
14 Prof. J. M. Sonawane Member (Nominee of the Student Council)
15 Dr. P. C. Kulkarni Member Secretary