# Gokhale Education Society's R H Sapat College of Engineering, Management Studies & Research, Nashik-5

## Department of Computer Engineering Placed students for the A. Y. 2019-20

Sr No	Name	Branch	Company name
1	Bhushan Vijay Ahire	Computer	Aress Software
2	Jyotsna Hemant Belgaonkar	Computer	Aress Software,Nashik
3	Rahul Yele	Computer	Aress Software, Nashik
4	hetana Khainar	Computer	Aress Software, Nashik
5	Kishor Ohol	Computer	Aress Software, Nashik
6	Mehjabeen Shaikh	Computer	Aress Software, Nashik
7	Rahul Yele	Computer	Aress Software, Nashik
8	Siddharth Aher	Computer	Aress Software, Nashik
9	Swaroop Dhage	Computer	Aress Software, Nashik
10	Yuti Wani	Computer	Aress Software, Nashik
11	Aditi Anant Kapadnis	Computer	Capgemini
12	Deepika Bapu Sonawane	Computer	Capgemini
13	Sonali Bhanudas Bendale	Computer	Capgemini
14	Saurabh Jadhav	Computer	Capgemini
15	Bhagyashree Ananda Bute	Computer	CapitalVia
16	Rugved Dewil Khandare	Computer	CapitalVia
17	Vishakha Bhalchandra Bhar	Computer	Capitalvia
18	Yamini Yashwant Bhamare	Computer	capitalvia
19	PAWAR URMILA SUDHAKA	Computer	CapitalVia
20	Bhakti Vadnere	Computer	Cognizant
21	Pratiksha Parag Patil	Computer	Cognizant
22	Mansi Parag Patil	Computer	Cognizant
23	Chaudhari Vijay Kailas	Computer	Dhoot Transmission
24	Mahesh Mahajan	Computer	Dhoot transmission
25	Janvi Bhausaheb Dahide	Computer	Dhoot Transmission
26	Mansi Sham Badgujar	Computer	Dhoot transmission
27	Darshana Kishor Dhumal	Computer	Dhoot Transmission Pvr. Ltd.
28	Vishakha bhalchandra bhan	Computer	Dhoot transmission pvt. Ltd
29	Snehal Ravindra Sawant	Computer	Dhoot Transmission Pvt.Ltd
30	Sakshi Dhatrak	Computer	DYNAMISITY PRIVATE LIMITED
31	Darshana Dhumal	Computer	DYNAMISITY PRIVATE LIMITED
32	Yuti Wani	Computer	DYNAMISITY PRIVATE LIMITED
33	Ashwini Mistry	Computer	DYNAMISITY PRIVATE LIMITED
34	Aditya Jadhav	Computer	DYNAMISITY PRIVATE LIMITED
35	Mahesh Mahajan	Computer	DYNAMISITY PRIVATE LIMITED
36	Bhagyashree Bele	Computer	Eluminous Technologies

# Gokhale Education Society's R H Sapat College of Engineering, Management Studies & Research, Nashik-5

## Department of Computer Engineering Placed students for the A. Y. 2019-20

Sr No	Name	Branch	Company name
37	Deepika Bapu Sonawane	Computer	Eluminous Technologies
38	Ashish Chaudhari	Computer	Eluminous Technologies Nashik
39	Vaibhav Bhausaheb Aher	Computer	Eluminous Technology Pvt.Ltd
40	Patil Amey Deepak	Computer	Enzigma Software Pvt.Ltd
41	Joshi Priyal Dilip	Computer	Eternous solutions
42	Mansi Dharmendra Dixit	Computer	Hexaware
43	Akshada Karpe	Computer	Infosys
44	Shaikh Misbah Aijaz Ahmed	Computer	Infosys
45	Sonje Siddharth Sadanand	Computer	Infosys
46	Utkarsha Shrikrishna Kulkar	Computer	Infosys
47	Yamini Yashwant Bhamare	Computer	Infosys
48	Devika Kulkarni	Computer	Infosys
49	Mansi Dharmendra Dixit	Computer	Infosys
50	Pratik Hemant Gade	Computer	Infosys Limited
51	Dhnashree Sunil Hote	Computer	Infosys Ltd
52	Harsh Madhukar Pabale	Computer	Infosys Ltd
53	Radhika S Kharote	Computer	Infosys Ltd
54	Priyanka Ajay Mungad	Computer	Infosys technology Pvt LTD
55	Akanksha Milind Khandekar	Computer	Miscot Company
56	Tidke Chaitali Sanjay	Computer	Miscot System Pvt Ltd
57	Inayat Anish Ahmed Malega	Computer	Miscot Systems
58	Tanmay Kortikar	Computer	Miscot systems
59	Sonali Patil	Computer	Miscot systems pvt. Ltd
60	Akshata Atul Chaudhari	Computer	Neebal Technologies
61	Arati Gaikwad	Computer	Neebal technologies
62	Malvi Bhagyashree Manges	Computer	Neebal Technologies
63	Purva Prakash Chandratre	Computer	Neebal Technologies
64	Rushikesh Bhagwan Patil	Computer	Neebal Technologies
65	Shruti Girish Birari	Computer	Neebal technologies
66	Vaibhav Khairnar	Computer	Neebal Technologies
67	Ariza Mirza	Computer	Neebal technologies
68	Patel Abhi Shailesh	Computer	Neebal Technologies
69	Kalyani Vinod Chaudhari	Computer	Neebal Technologies
70	Prabuddha Jadhav	Computer	Silverlink Technologies
71	Kaustubh Vivek Renghe	Computer	Tata Consultancy Services
72	Purva Prakash Chandratre	Computer	Tata Consultancy Services

# Gokhale Education Society's R H Sapat College of Engineering, Management Studies & Research, Nashik-5

## Department of Computer Engineering Placed students for the A. Y. 2019-20

Sr No	Name	Branch	Company name
73	Arati Gaikwad	Computer	TCS
74	Gautam Sumtilal Karnavat	Computer	TCS
75	Joshi Priyal Dilip	Computer	TCS
76	Nilesh Kailash Pal	Computer	TCS
77	Mansi Dharmendra Dixit	Computer	Wipro
78	Sonje Siddharth Sadanand	Computer	Wipro
79	Devika Kulkarni	Computer	Wipro
80	Moksha Shah	Computer	Zensar
81	Devika Kulkarni	Computer	Zensar
82	Nikita Ashok Malpure	Computer	Zenser